Meet Our Leadership Team

C-Level Officers

Rick Wurth Headshot

Rick W. Wurth

Chief Executive Officer

Debbie Rapier

Chief Financial Officer

David Howard, Esq.

Chief Human Resources Officer

Justine Chilelli, DO

Chief Medical Officer

Crystal Leugers, LCSW, LCADC, MSW

Chief Programming Officer

Julie Raia

Chief Strategy Officer

Vice Presidents

Adam Roland, LCSW-S, MSSW

Vice President, Outpatient Services

Quentin Turley

Vice President, Residential Services


Amy Connett

Director, Quality Assurance

Alka Dhawan

Director, Health Information Management

Jaclyn Gleason, Ed.S, LPCC-S

Business Development Clinician

Dwight Marvin

Director of Admissions

Brianna Roland, MSW, LCSW

Business Development Clinician

Jennifer Wilson

Director, Revenue Cycle Management

We're here to help you. Speak with us today.

Contact Us