Leadership Team

C-Level Officers

Rick W. Wurth

Chief Executive Officer
Chief Development Officer

Joce Arvisais

Chief Financial Officer

Julie Raia

Chief Strategy Officer

Joseph Rieman, D.O.

Chief Medical Officer

Kelly Rigger, LCSW, LCAC

Chief Programming Officer

David Howard, Esq.

Chief Human Resources Officer


Dustin Johnson, MSBC

Director of Residential Services

Crystal Leugers, MSW, LCSW

Director of Outpatient Services

Dwight Marvin

Director of Admissions